January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun. December 27, 2020 Mon. December 28, 2020 Tue. December 29, 2020 Wed. December 30, 2020 Thu. December 31, 2020 Fri. January 1, 2021 Sat. January 2, 2021
Sun. January 3, 2021 Mon. January 4, 2021 Tue. January 5, 2021 Wed. January 6, 2021 Thu. January 7, 2021 Fri. January 8, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:00 pm: Practice - 16u

9:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Sat. January 9, 2021
Sun. January 10, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:30 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Mon. January 11, 2021 Tue. January 12, 2021 Wed. January 13, 2021 Thu. January 14, 2021 Fri. January 15, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

8:00 pm: Practice - 16u

9:00 pm: Practice - 16u

Sat. January 16, 2021
Sun. January 17, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:30 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Mon. January 18, 2021 Tue. January 19, 2021 Wed. January 20, 2021 Thu. January 21, 2021 Fri. January 22, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

8:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

9:00 pm: Practice - 16u

Sat. January 23, 2021
Sun. January 24, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:30 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Mon. January 25, 2021 Tue. January 26, 2021 Wed. January 27, 2021 Thu. January 28, 2021 Fri. January 29, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

9:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Sat. January 30, 2021
Sun. January 31, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:30 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Mon. February 1, 2021 Tue. February 2, 2021 Wed. February 3, 2021 Thu. February 4, 2021 Fri. February 5, 2021

7:00 pm: Practice - 16u

8:00 pm: Practice - 16u

9:00 pm: Practice - 17/18u

Sat. February 6, 2021

Return to calendar